Das Team

  • Sandrine Dinon

    Sandrine Dinon

    Standortentwicklung
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 438 +32 (0)87 552 891 sandrine.dinon@dgov.be 244 http://www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Clara Jacquemart

    Clara Jacquemart

    Ausbildung und Unterrichtsorganisation
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 340 clara.jacquemart@dgov.be 246 http://www.ostbelgienbildung.be
  • Diana Kloubert

    Diana Kloubert

    Standortentwicklung
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (087 876 730 +32 (087 552 891 Diana.Kloubert@dgov.be 238 http://www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Céline Marchal

    Céline Marchal

    Standortentwicklung
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 596 314 +32 (0)87 552 891 celine.marchal@dgov.be 236 http://www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Lena Pankert

    Lena Pankert

    Kultur und Jugend
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 876 763 +32 (0)87 552 891 lena.pankert@dgov.be 106 http://www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Felicia Pöhler

    Felicia Pöhler

    Standortentwicklung
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 789 664 +32 (087 552 891 felicia.poehler@dgov.be 236 http://www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Sophie Rauw

    Sophie Rauw

    Standortentwicklung
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 876 733 +32 (0)87 552 891 sophie.rauw@dgov.be 238 http://www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Elena Schommers

    Elena Schommers

    Standortentwicklung
    Gospertstraße 1 4700 Eupen +32 (0)87 876 741 +32 (0)87 552 891 elena.schommers@dgov.be 237 http://www.ostbelgienlive.be
  • Janina Vomberg

    Janina Vomberg

    Außenbeziehungen
    Rue Jacques Jordaens 34 1000 Brüssel +32 (0)2 627 18 23 +32 (0)2 502 76 46 janina.vomberg@dgov.be 1 http://www.ostbelgienlive.be